The Lost Society is a PvE Guild. We hold regular RP events and Raid nights. We are a friendly guild with many cap level members.
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 5 on Mon Jan 12, 2015 10:29 am
Latest topics
» Raid Schedule
Fri Dec 19, 2014 10:50 pm by Admin

» Guild Progression Tracker
Fri Dec 19, 2014 10:48 pm by Admin

» Guild Highmaul 12/29/2014
Wed Dec 17, 2014 12:09 pm by Admin

» Guild Highmaul 12/19/2014
Wed Dec 17, 2014 12:07 pm by Admin

» The Blacklist
Wed Dec 17, 2014 11:24 am by Admin

» What do you mean RP/PvE?
Wed Dec 17, 2014 11:23 am by Admin

» Leadership
Wed Dec 17, 2014 11:19 am by Admin


      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Tue 01 Aug 2017
 
Wed 02 Aug 2017
 
Thu 03 Aug 2017
 
Fri 04 Aug 2017
 
Sat 05 Aug 2017
 
Sun 06 Aug 2017
 
Mon 07 Aug 2017
 
Tue 08 Aug 2017
 
Wed 09 Aug 2017
 
Thu 10 Aug 2017
 
Fri 11 Aug 2017
 
Sat 12 Aug 2017
 
Sun 13 Aug 2017
 
Mon 14 Aug 2017
 
Tue 15 Aug 2017
 
Wed 16 Aug 2017
 
Thu 17 Aug 2017
 
Fri 18 Aug 2017
 
Sat 19 Aug 2017
 
Sun 20 Aug 2017
 
Mon 21 Aug 2017
 
Tue 22 Aug 2017
 
Wed 23 Aug 2017
 
Thu 24 Aug 2017
 
Fri 25 Aug 2017
 
Sat 26 Aug 2017
 
Sun 27 Aug 2017
 
Mon 28 Aug 2017
 
Tue 29 Aug 2017
 
Wed 30 Aug 2017
 
Thu 31 Aug 2017